Conference Announcements

WCS 2020

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:59:59 PM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics (WC2020), jointly organized by the Bernoulli Society and IMS, from August 17 to 21, 2020.Seoul National University will have the distinguished privilege of hosting WC2020, and we are expecting to attract more than 900 experts from over 40 countries. Held every four years, the congress is a worldwide event covering all branches of statistics and probability.

Important Dates

March 31, 2020 Abstract Submission Deadline

April 30, 2020 Abstract Acceptance Notifications

May 31, 2020 Early-bird Registration Deadline    

August 17 to 21, 2020     Conference

 


Institute of Mathematical Statistics
lutian@stanford.edu
Conference Website: http://www.wc2020.org/sub01_02.php
Seoul National University

1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Seoul, Seoul
Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Beijing, China
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction
TBA, Shanghai, China
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM