Conference Announcements

IWFOS 2020

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 27 Jun 2020 11:59:59 PM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics IWFOS 2020 will be held in Brno, Czech Republic from 24th to 27th June, 2020. The workshop will be a platform for communication, exchange of ideas and interaction for researchers in statistics for infinite-dimensional and high-dimensional problems.

Important Dates 

Conference Date 24th to 27th June, 2020

 


Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
sdek@dekanat.mff.cuni.cz
Conference Website: https://iwfos2020.sci.muni.cz/
TBA

TBA
Brno, Brno
Czech Republic

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Beijing, China
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction
TBA, Shanghai, China
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM