Conference Announcements

ANZSC 2020

Australian Statistical Society and New Zealand Statistical Association Conference

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

The organising committee warmly invites you to the 2020 Australian and New Zealand Statistical Conference, which will take place on the Gold Coast from the 6th to the 10th of July 2020.This conference brings together four leading statistical communities in the region – the Statistical Society of Australia, the New Zealand Statistical Association, the International Institute of Business Analysis (Special Interest Group for Business Analytics), and the Australian Conference on Teaching Statistics.

Important Dates 

Call for abstracts open:  8 February 2019

Early bird registration open: 8 February 2019

Call for abstract close: 20 January 2020

Early bird registration close: 27 March 2020

Standard registration from: 28 March 2020

Conference dates: 6-10 July 2020

 


International Institute of Business Analysis
secretary@australia.iiba.org
Conference Website: https://anzsc2020.com.au/
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

2684-2690 Gold Coast Hwy, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia
Canberra, Canberra
Australia

Related Conferences

Summer Meeting American Association of Physics Teachers
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, United States
Sat, 18 Jul 2020

8th European Congress of Mathematics
Faculty of Tourism Studies of the University of Primorska, Portorose, Slovenia
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th World Congress on Alternatives and Animal Use in the Life Sciences
MECC Maastricht, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Chemical Congress of Pacific Basin Societies
Hawaiʻi Convention Center, Washington, United States
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

12th IFEA World Endodontic Congress
TBA, Chennai, India
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

British Society for Parasitologists Spring Meeting 2020
The University of Edinburgh, London, United Kingdom
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

5th International Workshop on Functional and Operatorial Statistics
TBA, Brno, Czech Republic
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

10th World Congress in Probability and Statistics
Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

The European Federation of Biotechnology
TBA, Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Optimization
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Beijing, China
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:00:00 AM

19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Scottish Event Campus (SEC), Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The 14th International Congress on Mathematical Instruction
TBA, Shanghai, China
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM