Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
76th National Conference of the National Association for College Admission Counseling  Minneapolis, United States  Thu, 24 Sep 2020 
International Bar Association Annual Conference  Washington, United States  Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
15th International Conference on Urban History  Brussels, Belgium  Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
22nd Triennial Meeting of the International Association of Forensic Sciences  Sydney, Australia  Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Law Association 79th Biennial Conference   Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Justice Annual Convention  Washington, DC, United States  Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Federal Bar Association Annual Meeting and Convention  Charleston, United States  Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Academy of Family Lawyers Annual Meeting  Oslo, Norway  Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association Annual Meeting   Denver, United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Conference of the Society for Historians of American Foreign Relations  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth Biennial Public Law Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International conference on Law and Society   Cairo, Egypt  Sun, 12 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Association of Law Libraries Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sat, 11 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
79th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Privacy Professionals Canada Privacy Symposium  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Association of Legal Administrators Annual Conference And Expo  Salt Lake City, United States  Sun, 03 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The National Association of Consumer Advocates Spring Training  Tampa, United States  Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Patent Practitioners Annual Meeting And Conference  Chicago, United States  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention  Philadelphia, United States  Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
National Association of Parliamentarians National Training Conference  San Antonio, United States  Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association Annual Meeting  Denver , United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
NATIONAL ACADEMY OF ARBITRATORS ANNUAL MEETING AND EDUCATION CONFERENCE  Denver, United States  Wed, 06 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
31st Annual International Bar Association Communications and Competition Conference  Paris, France  Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
31st Annual Conference on the Globalisation of Investment Funds  New York, United States  Sun, 17 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Bar Association Global Entrepreneurship Conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Mon, 18 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
8th Annual World Life Sciences Conference  Paris, France  Fri, 05 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Bar Association European Fashion and Luxury Law Conference  Paris, France  Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
18th Annual International Bar Association Anti-Corruption Conference  Paris, France  Thu, 11 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
24th Annual Competition Conference  Florence, Italy  Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
39th Annual Conference of the American Society of Trial Consultants  Baltimore, United States  Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association  Denver, United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Law and Society Association  Denver, United States  Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Sungkyun Institute for Confucian Studies and East Asian Philosophy Graduate Student Conference on East Asian Confucian Thought  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 08 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd East Asian Ethics Conference   Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 17 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The International Conference Confucian Literati & their Christian Interlocutors: Dialogues & Debates in East Asia  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 22 May 2020 12:00:00 AM